HOME | LOGIN | JOIN US    
APJCP APJCP Submission APOCP APOCP Documents  
Search 
 
   
 About the APJCP 
 Information for Authors
 APJCP Issues
The Official Publication of the Asian Pacific Organization for Cancer Prevention and the UICC-Asian Regional Office and an Official Journal of the International Association of Cancer Registries


The Asian Pacific Journal of Cancer Prevention is a biweekly electronic journal publishing papers in all areas of cancer control. Its is indexed on PubMed and Science Citation Index Expanded (Impact factor for 2012 : 1.271) and the scope is wide-ranging: including descriptive, analytical and molecular epidemiology; experimental and clinical histopathology/biology of preneoplasias and early neoplasias; assessment of risk and beneficial factors; experimental and clinical trials of primary preventive measures/agents; screening approaches and secondary prevention; clinical epidemiology; and all aspects of cancer prevention education. All of the papers published are freely available as pdf files downloadable from www.apjcpcontrol.org, directly or through PubMed, or obtainable from the first authors. The APJCP is financially supported by the UICC Asian Regional Office and the National Cancer Center of Korea, where the Editorial Office is housed.

APJCP Chief Editor  APJCP Deputy Chief Editor APJCP Managing Editor
Malcolm A Moore Min-Kyung Lim Hyun Jong Oh 
APJCP Editorial Office, National Cancer Control Institute, apjcpedit@gmail.com
National Cancer Center of Korea National Cancer Center of Korea APJCP Editorial Office,
apocpcontrol@yahoo.com mickey@ncc.re.kr National Cancer Center of Korea
   
  APJCP Deputy Chief Editor
(Chief Editor in China)
APJCP Deputy-Managing Editor
  Xinen Huang  Ting Chen 
  Jiangsu Cancer Hospital & Research Institute apjcpchina@aliyun.com
  apjcphuangxinen@aliyun.com APJCP China Editorial Office
  huangxinen06@aliyun.com  
    APJCP Deputy-Managing Editor
  Sub-Editor - International Nattanon Piewnaul 
  Young Joo Won apjcpthai@ape-press.com
  astra67@ncc.re.kr APJCP Thai Editorial Office
  Jae Kwan Jun  
  jkjun@ncc.re.kr  
  Eun Young Park  
  goajoa@ncc.re.kr  
  Sang Hyun Hwang  
  mindcatch@ncc.re.kr  
  National Cancer Center of Korea  
  Ying Huang  
  apjcphelen@126.com  


IACR Representative Rajaraman Swaminathan, Chennai, rajaraman.swaminathan@yahoo.co.uk


Sub-Editors - Western Asia (Turkey, the Arab World, Iran, Pakistan, Central Asia)
Murat Gultekin, Ankara, mrtgultekin@yahoo.com Sultan Eser, Izmir, Turkey, sultan.eser@gmail.com
Alireza Mosavi-Jarrahi, Tehran,rmosavi@yahoo.com Nurbek Igisinov, Astana, nurbek.igisinov@mail.ru
Elsayed Salim, Tanta, elsayed.salim@science.tanta.edu.eg  


Sub-Editors - South Asia (Indian subcontinent)
Partha Sarathi Basu, Kolkata, eds@vsnl.com Sukta Das, Kolkata, suk_tadas@yahoo.com
Aleyamma Mathew, Trivandrum, aleyammam@yahoo.com Nandagudi S Murthy, Bangalore, nsmurthy_44@yahoo.com
Ravi Mehrotra, Noida, rm8509@gmail.com Ramnath Takiar, Bangalore, ramnath.takiar@yahoo.co.in


Sub-Editors - South-East Asia (Mainland, Peninsular and Island, and Australasi)
Adriano Laudico, Manila, yago_md@yahoo.com Le Tran Ngoan, Hanoi, letngoan@hmu.edu.vn
Nor Hayati Othman, Kelantan, hayati@kb.usm.my Supannee Promthet, Khon Kaen, supannee@kku.ac.th
David Roder, Adelaide, roder@internode.net.au Evlina Suzanna, Jakarata
Suzanne Chambers, Brisbane, Suzanne.chambers@griffith.edu.au  


Subject Editors - North-East Asia (China, Mongolia, Korea and Japan)
Wanqing Chen, Beijing, mrchenwq@yahoo.com.cn Chang-Ming Gao, Nanjing, gaocm888@126.com
Qian Liu, Tianjin, liuqian@lungca.org  
   

   
APJCP Editorial Office : National Cancer Center, Korea. Tel : +82-31-920-1938 Fax : +82-31-920-1939
E-mail : apjcpedit@yahoo.co.kr
323 Ilsan-ro, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si Gyeonggi-do, 410-769, Republic of Korea
Copyright ⓒ National Cancer Center, Korea. All Rights Reserved.